Youth Ambassador Program

Youth Ambassador Program

School Support Services

When students enroll in a new school, the transition can be very challenging. Student Ambassadors help make the move an easier one for newly enrolled students.

Ambassadors are natural leaders with a strong work ethic. Skills needed to become an Ambassador are organization and time management, the ability to work as a team player, and to be an active participant in your school. Personal qualities include the ability to listen and follow directions, be reliable and punctual, and to have school pride.

If interested in joining one of the Youth Ambassador Programs or if you know of a new middle or high school student incoming to the Liberty County School System that may be interested in taking part of the program, please contact one of the school sponsors below.

When students enroll in a new school, the transition can be very challenging. Student Ambassadors help make the move an easier one for newly enrolled students.

Ambassadors are natural leaders with a strong work ethic. Skills needed to become an Ambassador are organization and time management, the ability to work as a team player, and to be an active participant in your school. Personal qualities include the ability to listen and follow directions, be reliable and punctual, and to have school pride.

If interested in joining one of the Youth Ambassador Programs or if you know of a new middle or high school student incoming to the Liberty County School System that may be interested in taking part of the program, please contact one of the school sponsors below.

 

Bradwell Institute

Krista Stewart

kstewart@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

Liberty County High

Debra Reed

dreed@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

Midway Middle

Dr. Tracey Bazemore

tbazemore@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

Lewis Frasier Middle

Lori Stanfield

lstanfield@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

Lewis Frasier Middle

Ashley Fisher

afisher@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

Snelson Golden Middle

Dr. Cherie Boyd

cboyd@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

LCSS District

Melannian Piercy

mpiercy@liberty.k12.ga.us

 

School Liaison Office

Gregory Cooke

Gregory.e.cooke2.naf@mail.mil

 

Contact